President's Award

The President's Award was established in 1993 to provide the club president an opportunity to thank a member of his Board of Directors, and a member at large for demonstrating an unusually high level of support for and effort on behalf of the Rotary Club of Furnitureland.

2011David Pruette, Barry Kitley, Janette McNeill, Tim Ilderton, Gary Simon, Joe Hellinger, Joe Carroll, Don Redding, Betty Foster, colby Walton, Phil Morris, Charlene Green, Jack Green, Skip Nash, Ken Fulp
2005John Womack

William Heard, Horton Godwin, Richard Wood, David Pruette, Gary Sturgil Mark L Ayer, Gary Sturgill, Phil Morris

2003John Womack, Colby Walton, Skip Nash
2002David L. Pruette
2001Gary Sturgill, Skip Nash
2000Robert L. Fowler
1999Mark L. Ayer, Randy Carda
1998Randy Carda, Bernard H. Seidel
1997Forrest Mendenhall, Jack Green
1996William F. Blue
1996Thomas F. Fields
1995David S. Hedrick
1994Phil Morris, Woodie Cain
1993Ivan Garry, Geoffrey F. Eade


An extraordinary collection of Rotary graphics

also used - Cool Text: Free Graphics Generator
The Rotary name and logo are the exclusive property of Rotary International.
Special thanks to Tord Elfwendahl for his incredible Rotary graphic images used throughout this web site.
Please address comments, corrections or concerns about this Website to Phil Morris, Web Manager, (336) 887-7435

  © Rotary Club of Furnitureland. All rights reserved.